WADMC – Destination Marketing Committee


____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Andrea Sardone, Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Email: asardone@cwf.org

____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Rita McClenny, President & CEO Virginia Tourism Corporation

Email: rmclenny@virginia.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Neal Chalkley, Williamsburg Hotel & Motel Association

Email: neal.chalkley@clarionwilliamsburg.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Philip G. Emerson, Executive Director Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation

Email: philip.emerson@jyf.virginia.gov

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Ron Kirkland, Executive Director Williamsburg Hotel & Motel Association

Email: ron.kirkland@widomaker.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The Honorable Kevin Onizuk, James City County Board of Supervisors

Email: kevin.onizuk@jamescitycountyva.gov                         

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

David Cromwell, Park President, Busch Gardens Williamsburg

Email: david.cromwell@seaworld.com   _____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Karen Riordan, President & CEO Greater Williamsburg Chamber & Tourism Alliance

Email: Karen@VisitWilliamsburg.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The Honorable Walter C. Zaremba, Esquire, York County Board of Supervisors

Email: walt@zarembalaw.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The Honorable Scott Foster, Councilman, City of Williamsburg, Vice Mayor

Email: sfoster@williamsburgva.gov

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Count: 10